ISA-267-pixels

Welcome

Independent Co-educational Day School

Ages 5-19

 

Sixth Form

 

Our website  can only provide a small taste of the Lammas experience and ethos.  We do hope you will want to explore more by contacting us.
school---268-pixels
Open Summer Hours
line-drawing-for-web
The students met Sabrina from Albania and commit to helping impoverished villagers by providing them bee hives.
See the work the primaries put into the scenery for Charlie and the Chocolate Factory!
July's performance by the primary students amazed the audience! Check out the slide show.
On the 3rd of July, we recognised the achievement of our students in the Annual Presentation Awards night, while introducing some new traditions.
The May/June edition of the School Newsletter is available on-line. Sign up to receive our e-newsletter!
In May, Mrs Reynolds visited Years 3 and 4 and shared her memories of being a school girl in London during the war. Dressed in costume, the students sang Everything Stops for Tea.
Years 3 and 4 have been re-enacting World War II to understand the impact it had on lives. And now VE Day!!
The annual PTA Easter festivities were enjoyed by all the primary classes.
What a fabulous day our students had at the Natural History Museum, experiencing exhibits and workshops.
The ISI final report is now available. Our pupils are described as happy and polite and receiving a good education.
Students 1
 Upcoming Events 
Wednesday 3 September
8:45amStart back to school for all... @ Lammas School
Friday 24 October
3:15pmBreak up for Half Term @ Lammas School
Monday 27 October - Friday 31 October
8:45amHALF TERM @ LAMMAS SCHOOL
Monday 3 November
8:45amStart back to school for all... @ Lammas School
Wednesday 5 November
6:00pmBonfire Disco @ Lammas School
Wednesday 17 December
3:15pmBreak up for Christmas @ Lammas School
Thursday 18 December - Tuesday 6 January
8:45amCHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS @ LAMMAS SCHOOL
Wednesday 7 January
8:45amStart back to school for all... @ Lammas School
Friday 13 February
3:15pmBreak up for Half Term @ Lammas School
Monday 16 February - Friday 20 February
8:45amHALF TERM @ LAMMAS SCHOOL